LET’S TALK

Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

GREENVILLE

MAIN OFFICE

864.675.9250            39 Pelham Davis Circle, Greenville, SC 29615

Greg Schneider

President
gschneider@nulltscltg.com
(864)675-9250, Ext. 111
Cell: 864-444-4602

Beth Lee

Principal
blee@nulltscltg.com
Cell: 864-444-4604

Michael Miranda

Principal
General Manager

mmiranda@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 130
Cell: 864-444-7251

Scott Buck

Principal
Lighting & Controls

sbuck@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 137
Cell: 864-304-8000

Ron Real

Office Manager Greenville office
rreal@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 134
Cell: 864-630-3161

Mitch Norris

Quotations
Inside Sales

mnorris@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 122

Gena Klepin

Quotations
Inside Sales

gklepin@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 139

Mike Hartman

Quotations
Inside Sales
Controls Specialist

mhartman@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 119

Anita Smith

Project Coordinator Quotations
asmith@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 129

Debbie Parham

Project Coordinator
dparham@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 116

Paula Logan

Project Coordinator Breakouts
plogan@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 136

Joan Fassett

Project Coordinator Breakouts
jfassett@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 132

Spooky Palanza

Project Coordinator Submittals
Spalanza@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 118

Joy Lynn

Project Manager Customer Service
jlynn@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 121

Julie Vaughan

Project Manager Customer Service
jvaughan@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 110

Brenda Black

Project Manager Customer Service
bblack@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 117

John Howard

Upcoming Projects Outside Sales
jhoward@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 112
Cell: 864-325-4297

Will Riley

Specification Sales Upstate
wriley@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 127
Cell: 864-444-8143

Elizabeth Monts

Outside Sales
Specification Sales
Upstate

emonts@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 114
Cell: 864-360-1708

Bonnie Remar

Outside Sales
Upstate

bremar@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 133
Cell: 410-241-7358

Jill Schneider

Accounting
jschneider@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 113

Jeff Hydrick

Specification Sales Upstate
jhydrick@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 123
Cell: 864-444-4612

COLUMBIA

SALES OFFICE

803.731.5483           328 Riverchase Way Suite C, Lexington, SC 29072

David Jordan

Principal
Specification Sales

djordan@nulltscltg.com
803-513-2239

Tom Elder

Specification Sales
Contractor Sales

telder@nulltscltg.com
803-513-5082

Dale Boney

Specification Sales
Central & Eastern SC

dboney@nulltscltg.com
803-513-6514

David Jacobs

Contractor Sales
Columbia & Mid-State

djacobs@nulltscltg.com
803-600-2657

Carol Michaelis

Outside Sales
Central & Eastern SC

cmichalis@nulltscltg.com
803-391-5390

Karen Lister

Columbia Office Receptionist, ALL SALES SAMPLES
klister@nulltscltg.com
803-731-5483

Kevin Peterman

Lighting Controls
Specification Sales

kpeterman@nulltscltg.com
803-422-7916

Rick Clamp

Lighting Controls
rclamp@nulltscltg.com
Cell: 803-904-9116

CHARLESTON OFFICE

SALES OFFICE

843.566.0732         3300-A W. Montague Ave., Suite 101, North Charleston, SC 29418

Greg Stemple

Inside Contractor
Distributor Sales

gstemple@nulltscltg.com
843-514-6452

Victoria Fehr

Specification Sales Charleston
vfehr@nulltscltg.com
314-401-2679

LET’S TALK

Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.