Contact Us2019-07-10T19:28:11+00:00

LET’S TALK

Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

GREENVILLE

MAIN OFFICE

864.675.9250            39 Pelham Davis Circle, Greenville, SC 29615

Greg Schneider

President
gschneider@nulltscltg.com
(864)675-9250, Ext. 111
864-444-4602

Beth Lee

Principal
blee@nulltscltg.com
864-444-4604

Michael Miranda

Principal
General Manager

mmiranda@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 130
864-444-7251

Scott Buck

Principal
Lighting & Controls

sbuck@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 137
864-304-8000

Ron Real

Office Manager Greenville office
rreal@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 134
864-630-3161

Will Riley

Specification Sales Upstate
wriley@nulltscltg.com
864-444-8143

Elizabeth Monts

Outside Sales
Specification Sales
Upstate

emonts@nulltscltg.com
864-360-1708

John Howard

Upcoming Projects Outside Sales
jhoward@nulltscltg.com
864-325-4297

Kenny Crump

Lighting Controls
kcrump@nulltscltg.com
864-293-5777

Spooky Palanza

Project Coordinator
Spalanza@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 119

Mitch Norris

Quotations
Inside Sales

mnorris@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 122

Gena Klepin

Quotations
Inside Sales

gklepin@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 139

Mike Hartman

Quotations
Inside Sales
Controls Specialist

mhartman@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 119

Anita Smith

Project Coordinator Quotations
asmith@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 129

Debbie Parham

Project Coordinator
dparham@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 116

Paula Logan

Project Coordinator Breakouts
plogan@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 136

Joan Fassett

Project Coordinator Breakouts
jfassett@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 132

Brenda Black

Project Manager Customer Service
bblack@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 117

Julie Vaughan

Project Manager Customer Service
jvaughan@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 110

Joyce Reece

Customer Service
jreece@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 131

Erika Stokes

Accounting
estokes@nulltscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 115

COLUMBIA

SALES OFFICE

803.731.5483           328 Riverchase Way Suite C, Lexington, SC 29072

David Jordan

Principal
Specification Sales

djordan@nulltscltg.com
803-513-2239

Rick Clamp

Lighting Controls
Specification Sales

rclamp@nulltscltg.com
803-904-9116

Dale Boney

Specification Sales
Central & Eastern SC

dboney@nulltscltg.com
803-513-6514

Carol Michaelis

Outside Sales
Central & Eastern SC

cmichaelis@nulltscltg.com
803-391-5390

Kevin Peterman

Lighting Controls
Outside Sales

kpeterman@nulltscltg.com
803-422-7916

Erin Peterman

Sales
epeterman@nulltscltg.com
803-977-9088

CHARLESTON OFFICE

SALES OFFICE

843.566.0732         3300-A W. Montague Ave., Suite 114, North Charleston, SC 29418

Victoria Fehr

Specification Sales Charleston
vfehr@nulltscltg.com
314-401-2679

Mike Karstrom

Outside Sales
mkarstrom@nulltscltg.com
843-754-5573

Greg Stemple

Inside Contractor
Distributor Sales

gstemple@nulltscltg.com
843-514-6452

LET’S TALK

Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.