Contact Us 2020-11-18T19:23:39+00:00

LET’S TALK

Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

GREENVILLE

MAIN OFFICE

864.675.9250            39 Pelham Davis Circle, Greenville, SC 29615

Greg Schneider

President
gschneider@tscltg.com
(864)675-9250, Ext. 111
Cell: 864-444-4602

Beth Lee

Principal
blee@tscltg.com
Cell: 864-444-4604

Michael Miranda

Principal
General Manager

mmiranda@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 130
Cell: 864-444-7251

Scott Buck

Principal
Lighting & Controls

sbuck@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 137
Cell: 864-304-8000

Ron Real

Office Manager Greenville office
rreal@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 134
Cell: 864-630-3161

Mitch Norris

Quotations
Inside Sales

mnorris@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 122

Gena Klepin

Quotations
Inside Sales

gklepin@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 139

Mike Hartman

Quotations
Inside Sales
Controls Specialist

mhartman@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 119

Anita Smith

Project Coordinator Quotations
asmith@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 129

Debbie Parham

Project Coordinator
dparham@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 116

Paula Logan

Project Coordinator Breakouts
plogan@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 136

Joan Fassett

Project Coordinator Breakouts
jfassett@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 132

Spooky Palanza

Project Coordinator
Spalanza@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 118

Julie Vaughan

Project Manager Customer Service
jvaughan@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 110

 

Brenda Black

Project Manager Customer Service
bblack@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 117

John Howard

Upcoming Projects Outside Sales
jhoward@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 112
Cell: 864-325-4297

Will Riley

Specification Sales Upstate
wriley@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 127
Cell: 864-444-8143

Elizabeth Monts

Outside Sales
Specification Sales
Upstate

emonts@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 114
Cell: 864-360-1708

Erika Stokes

Accounting
estokes@tscltg.com
864-675-9250, Ext. 115

COLUMBIA

SALES OFFICE

803.731.5483           328 Riverchase Way Suite C, Lexington, SC 29072

Rick Clamp

Lighting Controls
Specification Sales

rclamp@tscltg.com
Cell: 803-904-9116

Carol Michaelis

Outside Sales
Central & Eastern SC

cmichaelis@tscltg.com
803-391-5390

Kevin Peterman

Lighting Controls
Outside Sales

kpeterman@tscltg.com
803-422-7916

Erin Peterman

Outside Sales
epeterman@tscltg.com
803.731.5483

CHARLESTON OFFICE

SALES OFFICE

843.566.0732         3300-A W. Montague Ave., Suite 114, North Charleston, SC 29418

Greg Stemple

Inside Contractor
Distributor Sales

gstemple@tscltg.com
843-514-6452

Victoria Fehr

Specification Sales Charleston
vfehr@tscltg.com
314-401-2679

Mike Karstrom

Outside Sales
mkarstrom@tscltg.com
843-754-5573

LET’S TALK

Tell us about your project or just say hello. Whether you’ve got a big idea or need some inspiration, let’s talk.

    [recaptcha]